Home > DeveloperSection > Interviews > What is default access specifer of a class in C#?

Posted on    April-23-2011 3:37 AM

 C# C# 
 2 Answer(s)
  1348  View(s)
Rate this:

Pooja Malohtra
Pooja Malohtra

Total Post:36

Posted on    April-23-2011 12:00 AM

There are 5 types of access Specifiers are there in C#:
1. public
2. private
3. protected
4. internal
5. protected internal

Default access specifier: PRIVATE

Amit Singh

Total Post:565

Posted on    April-25-2011 12:00 AM

Private accsess specifier is a default in c#.

Don't want to miss updates? Please click the below button!

Follow MindStick