Home > DeveloperSection > Interviews > What are the types of transaction levels in SQL SERVER?

Posted on    December-29-2013 10:47 PM

 C# C# 
 1 Answer(s)
  1282  View(s)
Rate this:

Sumit Kesarwani

Total Post:782

Posted on    December-29-2013 1:00 AM

There are four transaction levels in SQL SERVER.

  • Read committed
  • Read uncommitted
  • Repeatable read
  • Serializable

Don't want to miss updates? Please click the below button!

Follow MindStick